Our Team

Leo Cussen Centre for Law’s reputation for excellence in practical legal training and continuing professional development is founded on the quality of the people who work here.

As a user of our services you will be taught and mentored by leading legal experts, while behind the scenes we have an outstanding team of administrators to make your Leo Cussen experience as seamless and enjoyable as possible.

Management Team
Shirley Southgate

Executive Director

BA, LLB (Hons), EMPA, GAICD
Australian Legal Practitioner

ssouthgate@leocussen.edu.au

Linda Baxter

Director Education Delivery

LLB, Cert iv TAA
Australian Legal Practitioner

lbaxter@leocussen.edu.au

Madeleine Dupuche

Director Education Strategy and Design

BA, LLB (Hons), Dip Ed, M. Ed (Leadership and Policy)
Australian Legal Practitioner

mdupuche@leocussen.edu.au

Henry Chung Yan

Director Corporate Services

MBIT, Dip IT (Networks), BMm (Networks and Computing)
MACS, CISM, MCSE

hchungyan@leocussen.edu.au

Education Delivery
Linda Baxter

Director Education Delivery

LLB, Cert iv TAA
Australian Legal Practitioner

lbaxter@leocussen.edu.au

Craig Collins

Deputy Director Education Delivery

LLB, BEc, LLM, GCHE, Australian Legal Practitioer

ccollins@leocussen.edu.au

Alison Jones

Head of Education Delivery - VIC

BA, LLB, Cert IV TAE
Australian Legal Practitioner

ajones@leocussen.edu.au

Lee Stapleton

Deputy Head of Education Delivery - VIC

BA LLB GDLP Master of Laws (Applied Family Law)
Grad Certificate in Professional Writing
Australian Legal Practitioner

lstapleton@leocussen.edu.au

Tiffany Long

Head of Education Delivery-Territories

LLB, BA, GDLP
Australian Legal Practitioner

tlong@leocussen.edu.au

Sarah Hay

Head of Education Delivery - SA

B.Com (Hons), LLB (Hons)
Australian Legal Practitioner
Legal Practitioner - England and Wales

shay@leocussen.edu.au

Tracy Reeves

Head of Education Delivery – QLD • Education Delivery

treeves@leocussen.edu.au

Julie Anderson

Head of Education Delivery - WA

BA(Psyc), LLB
Australian Legal Practitioner

janderson@leocussen.edu.au

Education Delivery - Graduate Programs
Andrew Trinh

Lawyer & Mentor

BComm, LLB (Hons), GDLP
Australian Legal Practitioner

atrinh@leocussen.edu.au

Annette Au Yeung

Mentor & Lawyer

BA(Hons), LLB, Cert IV TAE
Australian Legal Practitioner

aauyeung@leocussen.vic.edu.au

Angelo Bartzis

Lawyer & Mentor

BA, LB, LLM, Australian Legal Practitioner

abartzis@leocussen.edu.au

Ashley Files

Lawyer & Mentor

LLB (Hons), GDLP
Australian Legal Practitioner

afiles@leocussen.edu.au

Bradley Wright

Lawyer & Mentor

BA, LLB, MBus

bwright@leocussen.edu.au

Bianca Paterson

Lawyer & Mentor

bpaterson@leocussen.edu.au

Caitlin Le Feuvre

Lawyer & Mentor

BA, LLB
Grad Cert (Public Policy and Human Services)
Cert IV (Workplace and Business Coaching)
Australian Legal Practitioner

clefeuvre@leocussen.edu.au

Cane Mitchell

Lawyer & Mentor

BA, LLB, Cert IV TAE, Grad Dip Ed, LCA
Australian Legal Practitioner

cmitchell@leocussen.edu.au

Claire Humble

Lawyer & Mentor

MBA, Cert IV TAE
Australian Legal Practitioner
Accredited Mental Health First Aid Instructor

chumble@leocussen.edu.au

David Velleley

Lawyer & Mentor

BA, LLB, Dip Acting

dvelleley@leocussen.edu.au

Derek Schrapel

Lawyer & Mentor

LLB, BSc, GDipArts(Crim)
Australian Legal Practitioner

dschrapel@leocussen.edu.au

Domenica Vadala

Lawyer & Mentor

B.A (Hons.), LL.B, Master of Applied Law-Family Law, TAE 10 Cert IV Training & Assessment

dvadala@leocussen.edu.au

Elias Rizk

Lawyer & Mentor

erizk@leocussen.edu.au

Emily Buchanan

Lawyer & Mentor

BA, LLB
Australian Legal Practitioner

ebuchanan@leocussen.edu.au

Emma Ladakis

Lawyer & Mentor

J.D, BDSc, GradCert (Arts), Cert IV TAE
Australian Legal Practitioner

eladakis@leocussen.edu.au

George Bartzis

Lawyer & Mentor

BA, LLB, LLM, PDLP, Cert IV TAE
Australian Legal Practitioner

gbartzis@leocussen.edu.au

Judy Dredge

Lawyer & Mentor

BA, LLB, Cert IV TAE
Australian Legal Practitioner

jdredge@leocussen.edu.au

Lauren Bull

Lawyer & Mentor

BA, LLM, GDLP
Australian Legal Practitioner

lbull@leocussen.edu.au

Lauren Kollosche

Lawyer & Mentor

BJuris, LLB, Australian Legal Practitioner

lkollosche@leocussen.edu.au

Lara Anstie

Lawyer & Mentor

LLB
Australian Legal Practitioner

lanstie@leocussen.edu.au

Peter Cotter

Lawyer & Mentor

BA, LLB (Hons), Grad Dip (Inf Serv), Cert IV TAA
Australian Legal Practitioner

pcotter@leocussen.edu.au

Robin Huang

Lawyer & Mentor

BSc, JD, GDLP
Australian Legal Practitioner

rhuang@leocussen.edu.au

Silvio de Luca

Lawyer & Mentor

BComm, LLB, LLM
Australian Legal Practitioner

sdeluca@leocussen.edu.au

Stacy Mallis

Lawyer & Mentor

BSc, MSc(Biotech), LLB

smallis@leocussen.edu.au

Sze Lin Foong

Lawyer & Mentor

BComm, LLB (Hons), Cert IV TAE
Australian Legal Practitioner

sfoong@leocussen.edu.au

Yvonne Lye

Lawyer & Mentor

LLB, LLM, PgDip, GDLP
Australian Legal Practitioner

ylye@leocussen.edu.au

Current Awareness & Alumni Programs
Tom O'Gorman

Head of Workshops, Regulatory and Corporate Programs

togorman@leocussen.edu.au

Natalie Geros

Head of Current Awareness and Early Careers Program

ngeros@leocussen.edu.au

Faye Dowber

Lawyer

fdowber@leocussen.edu.au

Workshops, Regulatory & Corporate Programs
Felicity Turner

Woprkshops, Regulatory & Corporate Programs

fturner@leocussen.edu.au

Tegan Sangwell

CPD Team Leader

tsangwell@leocussen.edu.au

Arooj Hafeez

CPD Program Delivery Coordinator

ahafeez@leocussen.edu.au

Education Delivery Operations
Michelle O'Connor

Head of Education Delivery Operations

BSc, Cert IV in TAE

moconnor@leocussen.edu.au

Danie De Santis

Operations Coordinator

BA (Legal Studies), GradDip (Criminology)

ddesantis@leocussen.edu.au

Debbie Leine

Operations Coordinator

dleine@leocussen.edu.au

Tania Magin

Enrolment and Reporting Administrator

tmagin@leocussen.edu.au

Eleen Wee

Enrolment and International Student Support Officer

BSc (Honours)

ewee@leocussen.edu.au

Liah Comelert

Reception and Enrolment Officer

lcomelert@leocussen.edu.au

Laura Ruether

Programs Operations Assistant

lruether@leocussen.edu.au

Ron Spencer

PLT Administration Assistant

rspencer@leocussen.edu.au

Carla Michan-Ranieri

WA Trainee Services Administrator

cmichan-ranieri@leocussen.edu.au

Jacqui Wright Fenn

Reception and CPD Registrations Officer

jwrightfenn@leocussen.edu.au

Strategic Partnerships & Industry Engagement
Shirley Southgate

Executive Director & Acting Director Strategic Partnerships & Industry Engagement

BA, LLB (Hons), EMPA, GAICD
Australian Legal Practitioner

ssouthgate@leocussen.edu.au

Alex Giannopoulos

Head of Industry Engagement and Partnerships

B.Comm, LLB/LP (Hons), Cert IV TAA, Grad Cert CarEd&Dev
Australian Legal Practitioner

agiannopoulos@leocussen.edu.au

Elaine Mostajo

Industry Engagement and Placement Assistant

BBus (E-Commerce), BA (Multimedia)

emostajo@leocussen.edu.au

Frank Walsh

Professional Placements Advisor

fwalsh@leocussen.edu.au

Jacinta Foley

Careers Advisor

BA, GradDipBusSys, CertIV TAE

jfoley@leocussen.edu.au

Fonda Gazis

Head of International Students Support

BA, LLB, Cert IV TAE
Australian Legal Practitioner

fgazis@leocussen.edu.au

Ann Beckingham

Head of Admission Support

LLB (Hons), Cert IV WBC, Cert IV TAA
Australian Legal Practitioner

abeckingham@leocussen.edu.au

Andrew Horne

Head of Marketing and Communications

ahorne@leocussen.edu.au

Helen Ceravolo

Digital Communications and Engagement Coordinator

hceravolo@leocussen.edu.au

Education Strategy & Design
Madeleine Dupuche

Director Education Strategy and Design

BA, LLB (Hons), Dip Ed, M. Ed (Leadership and Policy)
Australian Legal Practitioner

mdupuche@leocussen.edu.au

Deb Cherry

Head of Digital Learning

BSc, LLB, MPA, GradCertEd, Cert IV TAE, Cert IV WBC
Australian Legal Practitioner

dcherry@leocussen.edu.au

Hannie van den Heuvel

E-Learning Coordinator and Administrator

Cert IV TAA

hannie@leocussen.edu.au

Paige McCrorie

Learning Management System Administrator

pmccrorie@leocussen.edu.au

Angela Panuccio-Gray

Head of Learning Development

LLB (Hons), BMus, Grad.Dip.Ed,
Australian Legal Practitioner

apanuccio-gray@leocussen.edu.au

Mae Johnson

CPD Design lawyer

mjohnson@leocussen.edu.au

Luke Judd

Current Awareness and Content Development

ljudd@leocussen.edu.au

Corporate Services
Henry Chung Yan

Director Corporate Services

MBIT, Dip IT (Networks), BMm (Networks and Computing)
MACS, CISM, MCSE

hchungyan@leocussen.edu.au

Sherry Zhang

Head of Finance

szhang@leocussen.edu.au

Denise Kiely

Finance Officer

dkiely@leocussen.edu.au

Amy Chen

Salesforce Administrator

BComp Sci, MIT (Hons)

achen@leocussen.edu.au

Andrew Kladakis

Payroll Officer

akladakis@leocussen.edu.au

Pina Montebello

Executive Assistant

pmontebello@leocussen.edu.au

Gill Kelly

Head of People and Culture

gkelly@leocussen.edu.au

Paula Capadouca

People and Culture Coordinator

pcapadouca@leocussen.edu.au

Chakri Morisetty

Salesforce and System Administrator

cmorisetty@leocussen.edu.au

Michael Pignataro

Head of Facilities and Venue Hire

mpignataro@leocussen.edu.au

Joanne Ryder-Lees

Catering and Facilities Coordinator

jryder-lees@leocussen.edu.au

Maddie Dhumak

Service Desk Analyst

mdhumak@leocussen.edu.au

Peter Zhu

Graphic and Video Production

pzhu@leocussen.edu.au

Christine Pignataro

Catering and Facilities Officer

cpignataro@leocussen.edu.au